Home > Imprint


Published by
B. Braun Melsungen AG
Carl-Braun-Straße 1
34212 Melsungen
Postal address
PO Box 1120
34209 Melsungen
Tel.  +49-(0) 56 61-71-0
Fax  +49-(0) 56 61-71-45 67
E-Mail  info@bbraun.com, press@bbraun.com


Management Board
Prof. Dr. Heinz-Walter Große (Chairman)
Dr. Annette Beller
Anna-Maria Braun, LL.M.
Dr. Meinrad Lugan
Caroll H. Neubauer
Markus Strotmann

Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Prof. Dr. Ludwig Georg Braun

Trade register
Corporate Office: Melsungen
Register Court: Local Court Fritzlar
HRB 11 000

Identification number for turnover tax
DE 113055856


Edited by
B. Braun Avitum AG

Simone Klein
Am Buschberg 1

34212 Melsungen

Tel. +49-(0) 56 61-71-0

Fax  +49-(0) 56 61-71-0

E-Mail: dialysis@bbraun.com

Cookies on the B. Braun Website

We use cookies to enable all functionalities for best performance during your visit and to improve our services by giving us some insight into how the website is being used. Continued use of our website without having changed your browser settings confirms your acceptance of these cookies. For details please see our privacy policy.